Tag Archives: icc women’s world cup 2017

England Beat India By 9 Runs

India's historical loss to England in Women’s World Cup 2017.

ICC Women's World Cup Final 2017

The 2017 ICC Women’s World Cup (One Day International) is an international women’s cricket tournament taking place in England and Whales from June 24 to July 23, 2017. It is the eleventh edition of the Women’s Cricket World Cup, and the third to be held in England. Eight teams Australia, England, South Africa, India, West Indies, New Zealand, Sri Lanka and Pakistan qualified to participate in the tournament. England beat India by 9 runs. India missed a historic win against England in the final of ICC Women’s World Cup at Lord’s on July 23, 2017.